HCLC2.png

14 nights - November 22 - December 6, 2016
Round-trip New Orleans 

Known as the Big Easy or Crescent City, some even refer to New Orleans as the northernmost Caribbean city...and with its European heritage and island-influenced food, dance and music, it's easy to see why. A celebration of micro-brews adds a new twist to the renowned Wine & Food Festival voyages on this coastal cruise sailing round-trip New Orleans, with acclaimed wine experts and chefs, both established and new, adding to the culinary allure.

Nov 22, Tuesday - New Orleans, Louisiana, USA (overnight)
Nov 23, Wednesday - New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
    Cruising the Mississippi River
Nov 24, Thursday - Cruising the Gulf of Mexico
Nov 25, Friday - Playa Del Carmen, Mexico
    Cozumel, Mexico
Nov 26, Saturday - Grand Cayman/George Town, British West Indies
Nov 27, Sunday - Ocho Rios, Jamaica
Nov 28, Monday - Cruising the Caribbean Sea
Nov 29, Tuesday - San Juan, Puerto Rico
Nov 30, Wednesday - St. Barts/Gustavia, French West Indies
Dec 1, Thursday - St. Kitts/Basse Terre, West Indiesv

Cruise-only fares from : $4,925 Per Person, Double Occupancy

 
Cruise_Crystal Micro-Brews.jpg
inclusions2.png

 Up to eight evening dining venues
 Complimentary select fine wines, champagne and premium spirits
 Complimentary evening of specialty restaurant dining
 Open-bar service throughout the ship
 Gratuities for housekeeping, bar and dining staff throughout the ship
 The Bistro, a European-style sidewalk café, now with extended hours into the late evening
 All non-alcoholic beverages including bottled water, specialty coffee drinks, soft drinks, fresh juices and Afternoon Tea service
 Early embarkation luncheon
 Welcome champagne
 24-hour room service
 Afternoon Tea
 Innovative Modern Cuisine as well as Global Inspired specialty menus
 Enrichment & Entertainment
 Fitness
 Penthouse Services & Amenities