14-night-deluxe-food-&-wine-voyage.png

14 Nights - August 20, 2014

From Loire & Bordeaux to Bilbao & Porto. Food and wine lovers, this one's for you - scenic rivers, wine villages, and one culinary heaven after another. Start by sailing up the lower Loire River, sipping Sancerre and Pouilly-Fume with shellfish, mussels and cheeses. Then sail the Gironde River to the heart of Bordeaux and optional wine-tasting in St. Emilion. (Alternatively, explore Europe's highest sand dunes and dine on fresh oysters in nearby Arcachon.) Basque pleasures await in Saint-Jean-de-Luz, where you can visit lovely Biarritz and sample fine chocolates in Bayonne. In Bilbao there's the Guggenheim Museum, the wines of Rioja, and the lovely horseshoe bay of San Sebastian, lined with great tapas bars. You'll also get to explore the world-class port houses and wineries that line Portugal's beautiful Douro Valley, then sail the Tagus River to historic Lisbon.

Wednesday Aug 20 Southampton, United Kingdom 6:00 PM
Thursday Aug 21 St Peter Port, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday Aug 22 Nantes, France 5:45 PM
Saturday Aug 23 Nantes, France
Sunday Aug 24 Nantes, France 5:30 AM
Monday Aug 25 Bordeaux, France 8:15 AM
Tuesday Aug 26 Bordeaux, France
Wednesday Aug 27 Bordeaux, France 7:30 PM
Thursday Aug 28 St Jean-de-Luz, France 1:00 PM
Friday Aug 29 St Jean-de-Luz, France 10:00 PM
Saturday Aug 30 Bilbao, Spain 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
Sunday Aug 31 At Sea
Monday Sep 1 Leixoes, Portugal 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 2 Lisbon, Portugal 12:00 PM
Wednesday Sep 3 Lisbon, Portugal

Pricing from $4,699 plus government fees and port charges
(For one person, double occupancy) 

 
inclusions2.png

 14 Nights Accommodations
 Select standard spirits, international beers and wines
 Complimentary AzAmazing EveningsSM event
 Gratuities
 Bottled water, soft drinks, specialty coffees and teas
 English butler service for suite guests
 Self-service laundry
 Shuttle service to and from port communities, where available
 Concierge services for personal guidance and reservations